Kontakta oss

Ledning och administration

Impius
Landskronavägen 1
252 32 Helsingborg
042-499 09 00

VD
Kristian Johansson
042-499 09 26
kristian@impius.se

Skolchef
Sverker Karlsson
042-499 09 25
sverker@impius.se

Personalchef
Ewa Karlsson
042-499 09 27
ewa@impius.se

Ekonomi
Yvette Nilsson
042-499 09 28
yvette.nilsson@impius.se

Skolor - Helsingborg

Corpore Byskola
Brandmansgatan 5
260 34 Mörarp
Växel: 042-499 09 00

Verksamhet
042-499 09 07

Rektor - Michael Ljunggren
042-499 09 15
michael.ljunggren@impius.se

Impius Gymnasium
Landskronavägen 1
252 32 Helsingborg
Växel: 042-499 09 00

Rektor - Lisa Hammarlund
042-499 09 05
lisa.hammarlund@impius.se

Kristian Johansson
042-499 09 26

Sverker Karlsson
042-499 09 25

Skolor - Örnsköldsvik

Bäckagårdsskolan
Genesmon 111
892 43 Domsjö
Växel: 0660-27 38 00

Verksamhet
0660-27 38 10

Samordnare
Linda Ölund
0660-27 38 11
linda.olund@impius.se

Rektor - Eric Mattsson
0660-27 38 07
eric.mattsson@impius.se

Hampnäs Gymnasium
Hampnäsvägen 89
89 431 Själevad
Växel: 0660-27 38 00

Verksamhet
0660-27 38 01

Rektor - Eric Mattsson
0660-27 38 07
eric.mattsson@impius.se

Boende - Helsingborg

Corpore HVB-hem
Brandmansgatan 5
253 55 Mörarp
Växel: 042-499 09 00

Verksamhet
042-499 09 16

Föreståndare - Louise Lundblad
042-499 09 24
louise.lundblad@impius.se

Impius Internat
Södergatan 99
252 27 Helsingborg
Växel: 042-499 09 00

Verksamhet
042-499 09 14

Föreståndare - Michael Ljunggren
042-499 09 15
michael.ljunggren@impius.se

Aspborgen
Furutorpsgatan 30A
252 27 Helsingborg
Växel: 042-499 09 00

Verksamhet
042-499 09 18

Biträdande föreståndare - Camilla Kälvius
042-499 09 17
camilla.kälvius@impius.se

Boende - Örnsköldsvik

Bäckagården HVB-hem
Genesmon 111
892 43 Domsjö
Växel: 0660-27 38 00

Verksamhet
0660-27 38 12

Föreståndare - Pernilla Park
0660-27 38 13
pernilla.park@impius.se

Bitr. förståndare-Christine Signal christine.signal@impius.se

Hampnäs Internat
Hampnäsvägen 89
894 31 Själevad
Växel: 0660-27 38 00

Verksamhet
0660-27 38 14

Föreståndare - Robert Pettersson
0660-27 38 15
robert.pettersson@impius.se